Team & Contacts

Team & Contacts

LOCATION

Castello di Spessa
Via Spessa, 1
34070 Capriva del Friuli (GO) - Italy
+39 389 029 5464 (also Whatsapp)
info@piccolofestival.org
Tax Number: 94105880309
VAT numbe: 02524820301

TEAM

Gabriele Ribis / Artistic direction
gabriele.ribis@piccolofestival.org

Maja Humar - Roberto Miani / Administration
maja.humar@piccolofestival.org
roberto.miani@piccolofestival.org 

Groups & Accommodations
info@piccolofestival.org 

Salvatore Angileri - Vanessa Codutti / Production
salvatore.angileri@piccolofestival.org
vanessa.codutti@piccolofestival.org

Tanja Gentilini / Organizing secretary
+39 389 029 5464
tanja.gentilini@piccolofestival.org

Press Office
press@piccolofestival.org

Press Office: Studio Sandrinelli
www.studiosandrinelli.com
Clara Giangaspero - mob. 338 4543975
clara@studiosandrinelli.com - press@piccolofestival.org

Partner:

Newsletter

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Piccolo Opera Festival:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.